797 Greenhouse Rd. Rustburg, VA 24588  Local: (434) 329-1727
Customer Reviews
Yoder's Florist
Local Rustburg, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Oct 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

This was the first time I have ordered from Yoder’s Florist and I was very pleased. The flowers were fresh and the arrangement beautiful. I will definitely be ordering my flowers from them.
Date: Sep 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful Florist. Sending flowers from NY to VA can make you a bit nervous when you don't know a florist.....I'm so happy I found Yoder's. The flowers they delivered were beautiful (and timely), and my family was so happy with them. Thanks Yoders!
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful flowers!!
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great arrangement and prompt delivery. Wife loved them. Would definitely recommend Yoder's to anyone.
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Ordered flowers balloon and chocolates for my wife. It was our 25th anniversary. Yoder Florist did a tremendous job!! My wife loved the arrangement! Will definitely use them in the future.
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The recipient said they were the prettiest flowers she had ever gotten. I saw a photo of them, and the arrangement was truly gorgeous. I'm from out of state, and the process was easy. I would highly recommend Yoder's!
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordered flowers from Yoders for a very discriminating flower enthusiast and they were smitten by the flowers! I was very pleased to say the least. Thank you Yoders!
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

My husband gave me an arrangement from here for our anniversary, it was beautiful and the flowers were long lasting!
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

My flowers were beautiful, thank you so much!
Flower Delivery To Rustburg, VA
See Delivery Areas